Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Position: Service Manager
Email: bmiller@hickmanmotors.ca
Phone: 709 757 6491
David Decker

David Decker

Position: Service Technician
Email: Service Technician
Fred King

Fred King

Position: General Manager
Email: fking@hickmangroup.net
Phone: 709 757 6492
Kirk Button

Kirk Button

Position: Parts Counterman
Email: kbutton@hickmanmotors.ca
Phone: 709 757 6498
Mark Costello

Mark Costello

Position: Service Technician
Matt Short

Matt Short

Position: Service Technician
Mike Avery

Mike Avery

Position: Service Technician
Paul Ryan

Paul Ryan

Position: Parts Counterman
Email: pryan@hickmanmotors.ca
Phone: 709 726 2813
Rick Noel

Rick Noel

Position: Commercial Sales & Rental Manager
Email: rnoel@hickmanmotors.ca
Phone: 709 757 6496
Ron Steele

Ron Steele

Position: Parts Manager
Email: rsteele@hickmanmotors.ca
Phone: 709 757 6493
Sandra Feltham

Sandra Feltham

Position: Master Service Advisor
Email: sfeltham@hickmanmotors.ca
Phone: 709 757 6589
Shawn Chaulk

Shawn Chaulk

Position: Parts/Service Utility
Tracey Costello

Tracey Costello

Position: Business Initiative and Development
Email: tcostello@hickmanmotors.ca
Phone: 709 757 6495